COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2016 -2017

 

Immediate Past President and Adviser Mr Victor Leong
Lighthouse Coffee Roasters
-
President Ms Yip Leong Sum
Beans Depot
president@msca.org.my
Vice President Mr Boyd Yap Moon Kit
Dankoff Coffee Academy
vice-president@msca.org.my
Vice President Public Relations Mr Daniel Liew Ming Ch'ze
Barista Guild Asia
public-relations@msca.org.my
Secretary Ms Trista Chua
Barista Guild Asia
secretary@msca.org.my
Treasurer Mr Andrew Lee
VCR
treasurer@msca.org.my
Auditor Ms Georgina Lim
Uchimono Sdn Bhd
auditor@msca.org.my
Committee Members Mr Annuar ZamaniCoffex Coffee Sdn Bhd
Mr Chiam Tow JinThe Roast Things
Mr David LeongLe Pont Boulangerie Cafe
Mr Joey MahArtisan Roastery
Mr Low Shiann YuanBig Three Coffee
Mr Ramesh SinniahAuresso Coffee